Joint Calls

SOLAR-ERA.NET Cofund 2 Joint Call 2021

Eleven full proposals - submitted within the SOLAR-ERA.NET Cofund 2 Joint Call 2021 by the deadline 4 May 2022 - are being currently evaluated. The following funding agencies and countries participate in this Joint Call: KLIEN / FFG from Austria, VLAIO from Belgium-Flanders, MoE from Israel, RVO from the Netherlands, SFOE from Switzerland and Tübitak from Turkey. Further information is available on the website in the Joint Call section and with your national / regional contact points listed in the Guidelines for Proposers.